Tuteurs

Choisissez la faculté:

Faculty of Biologie & Science de Sol

Sokolova Svetlana Sergeevna

s.s.sokolova@spbu.ru

Faculty of ?tudes asiatiques et africaines

Merkulova Oksana Alekseevna

o.merkulova@spbu.ru

Faculty of ?cole de direction
Chimie

Cholodkova Olga Vladimirovna

8-921-322-47-02
o.kholodkova@spbu.ru

Faculty of G?ographie & Geo-?cologie

Semenenko Michail Alekseevich

m.semenenko@spbu.ru

Faculty of G?ologie

Podchichalov Vladimir Aleksandrovich

v.podchischalov@spbu.ru

Faculty of Journalisme
?tudes de communication appliqu?es

Romanenko Marina Viktorovna

m.romanenko@spbu.ru

Faculty of Art

Koval Tatiana Evgenievna

8-921-949-78-74
t.koval@spbu.ru

Faculty of Histoire

Poliakova Ekaterina Rafailovna

e.polyakova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Math?matiques & M?canique

Sergeeva Tatiana Nikolaevna

t.n.sergeeva@spbu.ru

Faculty of M?decine

Yarchikovskaya Ludmila Viacheslavovich

l.yarchikovskaya@spbu.ru

Faculty of Relations internationales

Semiletkin Sergey Alekseevich

8-921-787-32-00
s.semiletkin@spbu.ru

Faculty of Science politique

Filippova Nina Borisovna

n.filippova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Math?matiques appliqu?es

Vaganova Natalia Viktorovna

n.vaganova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Psychologie

Karpunina Aleksandra Dmitrievna

a.karpunina@spbu.ru

Faculty of Arts lib?raux et sciences

Rozanova Olga Igorevna

8-952-283-96-03
o.rozanova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Sociologie

Balakhonova Elena Borisovna

e.balakhonova@spbu.ru

Faculty of Physique

Matveev Dmitry Aleksandrovich

d.matveev@spbu.ru

Faculty of Philologie

Gordeev Yury Vladimirovich

y.gordeev@spbu.ru

Faculty of Philosophie

Leontuk Aleksey Michailovna

a.leontyuk@spbu.ru

Faculty of ?conomie

Zaria Aleksandr Igorevich

8-921-578-67-92
a.zarya@spbu.ru

Faculty of Loi

Vaschuk Oleg Vadimovich

8-911-242-29-62
o.vaschuk@spbu.ru